Support Us /

Our Supporters

We at One Yellow Rabbit and the High Performance Rodeo rise to our feet to recognize the contributions of our many supporters. You are the key to our past successes and our future prosperity &ndash, and to that of this wonderful city.

Over thirty years of creating and presenting original theatre about and for Calgary – and the world. It heartens us to have you behind us, giving wind to our proverbial sails for another 30 rocking and rolling years of creation and celebrating who we are now. 





  • Anonymous
  • Mona Dallmann
  • Chris Davis Law
  • Gregory J Forrest Professional Corporation
  • James Gottselig
  • Kim Green
  • Neil and Iris Kathol
  • Nadine Krenosky
  • Peter Kufeldt
  • Jim and Lesley Laycraft
  • John Murrell
  • Dr. Lynne Murfin
  • Osten-Victor Fund at the Calgary Foundation
  • Margaret & Michael Perlette
  • Dell Pohlman & Lauren Raymore Pohlman
  • Premiere Suites


  • Anonymous
  • Sharon Aitken
  • Shannon Anderson (In Honour of Richard McDowell)
  • Maggie Barton Baird
  • Francine Béland
  • Candace Berlinguette and Mike Kennard
  • Bernadine Blasetti
  • Grant Burns
  • Ralph Christoffersen
  • Noree Claerhout
  • Donna Clare
  • Douglas Collister
  • Ann Connors
  • Judy Curry
  • Randy Steven Cusson
  • Rhonda Dahl
  • Barb Dart
  • Paddy-Jo Davis
  • Vincent Duckworth (In Memory of Michael Green)
  • John Dunn
  • Marcia Epstein
  • Deborah Ferguson
  • Heather Flanagan
  • Louise Forsyth
  • Corine and Stefan Frick
  • Gerry Friebe
  • Amanda Froehler
  • Doug and Donna Gillmor
  • Tom and Margaret Green
  • Nancy Griffith
  • Maureen Jenkins Pender
  • Carolyn and William Hammett
  • Indra Harry
  • Ian Hawkins
  • Lorraine Ingham
  • Denise Jakal
  • Roman Kan
  • Dale Lee Kwong
  • Heather & Tom Lester
  • Brenda Lieberman
  • Colin Logiss
  • Jonathan & Laura Lytton
  • Jay MacGillivray
  • Gerardo Marquez
  • Doug McKeag (In Memory of Cara Lee Leslie)
  • Anne Mckenzie
  • Brian Mills
  • Sandra Moser
  • Laura Nanni
  • John Osler
  • Laura-Gene Pardoe
  • Perma Insurance Continental (In Memory of Berry)
  • Faith April Perratt
  • Cherie Ratte 
  • Kelly Reay & Nicola Elson
  • Garth Renne
  • Marnie Schaetti
  • David Severson
  • Matt Smith
  • Nancy Thorpe
  • Dale Turri
  • Aritha van Herk (In Memory of Michael Green)
  • Brigitte von Rothemburg
  • Gail Urquhart
  • Connor Williams
  • Janice Wilson
  • Jason Wordie
  • Shaju Zachariah





Bin 905 Jay MacGillivray Louise Forsyth Cookbook Company Cooks Jason Wordie Rhonda Dahl Kensington Wine Market Una Pizza + Wine Dr. Lynn Murfin Global Television - Calgary Corine and Stefan Frick Our Daily Brett Ox & Angela Funny 1060 AM Noree Claerhout The Selkirk Grille John Murrell In Honour of Ada Rawlins Dale Turri Doug and Donna Gillmor Twigs & Company James Gottselig Nadine Krenosky Kelly Reay & Nicola Elson BeatRoute Chef's Table at Kensington Riverside Inn Garth Renne Virgin Radio Brasserie and Wine Bar Kensington Margaret & Michael Perlette River Café Brenda Lieberman Nancy Griffith Ten Foot Henry Proof Donna Clare Richmond Hill Wines Grant Burns Banff Wine Store Deborah Ferguson NegativeO Metro Northweather Doug Collister Laurie Alfred Venning Tom & Heather Lester Brigitte von Rothemburg Ann Connors Sidewalk Citizen Bakery Candace Berlinguette and Mike Kennard Bar C Neil and Iris Kathol Aritha van Herk - in memory of Michael Green Bernadine Blasetti Gail Urquhart Dale Lee Kwong Maranda Reprographics Gregory J Forrest Professional Corporation Nancy Thorpe Anne Connolly Paddy-Jo Davis J. Webb Wine Merchant Janice Wilson Maggie Barton Baird Osten-Victor Fund at the Calgary Foundation In Honour of Richard McDowell - Shannon Anderson Laura Nanni Vine Arts Roman Kan Peter Kufeldt Dell Pohlman & Lauren Raymore Pohlman Barb Dart Marcia Epstein Tom and Margaret Green Matt Smith Lorraine Ingham John Osler Grumans Catering and Delicatessen Calgary Herald Calgary Tourism Anonymous (2) Heather Flanagan Jim and Lesley Laycraft Francine Béland Ian Hawkins Dr. Jackie Korol Family Dentist Cherie Ratte Cattleprod Creative Corp Swizzlesticks Salon & Spa Kim Green Gerry Friebe John Dunn Ralph Christoffersen Jonathan & Laura Lytton MetroVino Indra Harry Pattison Outdoor Marnie Schaetti Connor Williams Peasant Cheese Shop David Severson Gerardo Marquez Doug McKeag - In Memory of Cara Lee Leslie Michael Rolfe